EDITORIAL BOARD
Advisor

YBhg. Prof. Ts. Dr. Haryani Haron, UiTM Malaysia
haryani@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Editor-In-Chief

Professor Ts Dr. Anitawati Mohd Lokman, UiTM Malaysia
anitawati@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor

Ts Dr. Maslina Abdul Aziz,  UiTM Malaysia
maslina@fskm.uitm.edu.my

International Editorial Board

Professor Toshio Tsuchiya, Shimonoseki City University, Japan
tsuchiya@shimonoseki-cu.ac.jp

Professor Dr. Tanka Nath Dhamala, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
dhamala_tn@cdmathtu.edu.np

Associate Professor Dr. Norshidah Mohamed, Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia
nmohamed@psu.edu.sa

Associate Professor Dr. Shirley Yvonne Coleman, Newcastle University
shirley.coleman@ncl.ac.u

Dr. Permanand Mohan, The University of the West Indies
permanand.Mohan@sta.uwi.edu

Dr. Wahyu Wiromo, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Surabaya, Indonesia
wahyu_w@statistika.its.ac.id

Editors

Dr. Abdul Kadir Jumaat, UiTM Malaysia
abdulkadir@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Azimah Khalid, UiTM Malaysia
azimah@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Nor Hapiza Mohd Ariffin, UiTM Malaysia
hapiza@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Dr. NorShahida Shaadan, UiTM Malaysia
shahida@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Nurbaizura Borhan, UiTM Malaysia
nurbaizura@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Siti Khatijah Nor Abdul Rahim, UiTM Malaysia
sitikhatijahnor@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Ts. Dr. Suhaila Abd Halim, UiTM Malaysia
suhaila@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Nur'Aina Daud, UiTM Malaysia
nuraina@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Reviewers

Contact Us

Managing Editor of MJoC,
Faculty of Computer & MathematicalSciences (FSKM),
Al-Khawarizmi Complex,

Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 5543 5329
Fax: +603 5543 5501
Email: mjoc@fskm.uitm.edu.my