MALAYSIAN JOURNAL

OF COMPUTING
 
ISSN: 2231-7473
eISSN: 2600-8238 (Online)

MALAYSIAN JOURNAL
OF COMPUTING
 
ISSN: 2231-7473
eISSN: 2600-8238 (Online)
EDITORIAL BOARD
Advisor

YBhg. Prof. Ts. Dr. Haryani Haron, UiTM Malaysia
haryani@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Editor-In-Chief

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shuzlina Abdul Rahman, UiTM Malaysia
shuzlina@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor

Dr. Norizan Mat Diah,  UiTM Malaysia
norizan@fskm.uitm.edu.my

International Editorial Board

Professor Toshio Tsuchiya, Shimonoseki City University, Japan
tsuchiya@shimonoseki-cu.ac.jp

Professor Dr. Tanka Nath Dhamala, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
dhamala_tn@cdmathtu.edu.np

Associate Professor Dr. Norshidah Mohamed, Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia
nmohamed@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Wahyu Wiromo, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Surabaya, Indonesia
wahyu_w@statistika.its.ac.id

Editors

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamarularifin Abd Jalil, UiTM Malaysia
kamarul@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Sarifah Radiah Shariff, UiTM Malaysia
radiah@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Jasber Kaur a/p Gian Singh, UiTM Malaysia
jasber@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Nor Hanimah Kamis, UiTM Malaysia
norhanimah@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Siti Khatijah Nor Abdul Rahim, UiTM Malaysia
sitikhatijahnor@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Maslina Abdul Aziz, UiTM Malaysia
maslina@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Norshahida Shaadan, UiTM Malaysia
shahida@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Ts. Dr. Suhaila Abd Halim, UiTM Malaysia
suhaila@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Nor Hapiza Mohd Ariffin, UiTM Malaysia
hapiza@fskm.uitm.edu.my

Reviewers

Contact Us

Managing Editor of MJoC,
Faculty of Computer & MathematicalSciences (FSKM),
Al-Khawarizmi Complex,

Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 5543 5329
Fax: +603 5543 5501
Email: mjoc@tmsk.uitm.edu.my